Congrats to Our 2024 Scholarship Recipients!

Images says, "Congraulations to our 2024 Scholarship Recipients"

We are excited to announce our 2024 Destination Imagination (DI) scholarship recipients! Congratulations to Hannah Reyes (Colorado), our DI Graduate of the Year, and Trevor Bateman (Maryland), our Founders Award recipient. This year’s DI Scholars are Alexandra Harvey (Texas), Norah Springborn (Illinois), Nikhita Penugonda (Washington), Thurman Milan (Michigan), and Ella Catanzaro (Maryland).   Please join us […]