免费在线信息会议

purple-box

了解更多关于 DI

在线信息会议

我们的信息会议专为希望了解更多关于 Destination Imagination 的家长、教师、学校管理人员、课后提供者和潜在志愿者而设计。我们将概述我们的计划、参与方式并回答您可能遇到的任何问题。与会者不需要相机或麦克风即可参加。会议将持续 30-45 分钟,包括问答时间。

贵校的准备路线图是否包括基于项目的学习计划?
它应该。

最近的一项研究 卢卡斯教育研究 提供了令人信服的证据表明,基于项目的学习对所有学生来说都是一种有效的策略,不仅对成绩优异的学生,而且对跨年级、种族和社会经济群体的学生来说都优于传统课程。

在 Destination Imagination,我们相信,当教育体验是亲身实践、协作和有趣时,学生就有能力将他们的学习提升到一个新的水平,并且很高兴这样做。我们采用独特的教学法,将基于项目的学习体验变为现实。我们的原则包括:

  •   终极学习者所有权
  •   资源意识
  •   澄清问题
  •   真实的自我表达
  •   快速构思和实施

 

我们每年与成千上万的学生、家长、教育工作者和学校管理人员合作。加入我们即将举行的信息会议之一,以了解有关我们 2022-23 学年计划的更多信息。

我们的信息会议专为希望了解更多关于 Destination Imagination 的家长、教师、学校管理人员、课后提供者和潜在志愿者而设计。我们将概述我们的计划、参与方式,并回答您可能遇到的任何问题。与会者不需要相机或麦克风即可参加。会议将持续 30-45 分钟,包括问答时间。

为.....注册 现场网络研讨会

每个第二个星期二
美国东部时间下午 4:30

每个第三个星期四
美国东部时间上午 11:00

为.....注册 一种
现场网络研讨会

每个第二个星期二
美国东部时间下午 4:30

每个第三个星期四
美国东部时间上午 11:00

为.....注册
即时访问

我们预先录制的网络研讨会的字幕:英语、西班牙语和普通话

FREE ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

purple-box

Learn More ABOUT DI

ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

Our info sessions are designed for parents, teachers, school administrators, after-school providers, and potential volunteers who would like to learn more about Destination Imagination. We will give an overview of our program, ways to get involved and answer any questions you may have. Attendees do not need a camera or microphone to attend. The session will run 30-45 minutes, including Q&A time.

Does your school’s roadmap to readiness include a plan for project-based learning?
It should.

A recent study by Lucas Education Research provides compelling evidence that project-based learning is an effective strategy for all students, outperforming traditional curricula not only for high achieving students, but across grade levels and racial and socioeconomic groups.

At Destination Imagination, we believe that when an educational experience is hands-on, collaborative and fun, students are empowered to take their learning to the next level and are excited to do so. We apply a unique pedagogy to bring our project-based learning experiences to life. Our principles include:

  •   Ultimate Learner Ownership
  •   Resource Awareness
  •   Clarifying Questions
  •   Authentic Self-Expression
  •   Rapid Ideation & Implementation

 

We work with thousands of students, parents, educators, and school administrators each year. Join us for one of our upcoming info sessions to learn more about our program for the 2022-23 school year.

Our info sessions are designed for parents, teachers, school administrators, after-school providers, and potential volunteers who would like to learn more about Destination Imagination. We will give an overview of our program, ways to get involved, and answer any questions you may have. Attendees do not need a camera or microphone to attend. The session will run 30-45 minutes, including Q&A time.

REGISTER FOR A LIVE WEBINAR

Every Second Tuesday
At 4:30PM ET

Every Third Thursday
At 11:00AM ET

REGISTER FOR A
LIVE WEBINAR

Every Second Tuesday
At 4:30PM ET

Every Third Thursday
At 11:00AM ET

REGISTER FOR
INSTANT ACCESS

Our pre-recorded webinars are captioned in: English, Spanish, & Mandarin