جلسات معلومات مجانية عبر الإنترنت

purple-box

تعرف على المزيد حول DI

جلسات المعلومات عبر الإنترنت

تم تصميم جلسات المعلومات الخاصة بنا للآباء والمعلمين ومديري المدارس ومقدمي خدمات ما بعد المدرسة والمتطوعين المحتملين الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن Destination Imagination. سنقدم لمحة عامة عن برنامجنا وطرق المشاركة والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا يحتاج الحاضرون إلى كاميرا أو ميكروفون للحضور. ستستمر الجلسة 30-45 دقيقة ، بما في ذلك وقت الأسئلة والأجوبة.

هل تتضمن خارطة طريق مدرستك للاستعداد خطة للتعلم القائم على المشاريع؟
أنه ينبغي.

دراسة حديثة بواسطة لوكاس لبحوث التعليم يقدم دليلًا مقنعًا على أن التعلم المعتمد على المشروعات هو استراتيجية فعالة لجميع الطلاب ، حيث يتفوق على المناهج التقليدية ليس فقط للطلاب المتفوقين ، ولكن عبر مستويات الصفوف والجماعات العرقية والاجتماعية والاقتصادية.

في Destination Imagination ، نؤمن أنه عندما تكون التجربة التعليمية عملية وتعاونية وممتعة ، يتم تمكين الطلاب لنقل تعلمهم إلى المستوى التالي ويكونون متحمسين للقيام بذلك. نحن نطبق منهجًا تعليميًا فريدًا لإحياء خبراتنا التعليمية القائمة على المشاريع. تشمل مبادئنا:

  •   ملكية المتعلم النهائية
  •   الوعي بالموارد
  •   توضيح الأسئلة
  •   أصيلة التعبير عن الذات
  •   سرعة التفكير والتنفيذ

 

نحن نعمل مع الآلاف من الطلاب وأولياء الأمور والمعلمين ومديري المدارس كل عام. انضم إلينا في إحدى جلسات المعلومات القادمة لمعرفة المزيد عن برنامجنا للعام الدراسي 2022-23.

تم تصميم جلسات المعلومات الخاصة بنا للآباء والمعلمين ومديري المدارس ومقدمي خدمات ما بعد المدرسة والمتطوعين المحتملين الذين يرغبون في معرفة المزيد عن Destination Imagination. سنقدم لمحة عامة عن برنامجنا وطرق المشاركة والإجابة على أي أسئلة قد تكون لديكم. لا يحتاج الحاضرون إلى كاميرا أو ميكروفون للحضور. ستستمر الجلسة 30-45 دقيقة ، بما في ذلك وقت الأسئلة والأجوبة.

سجل ل برنامج ويب مباشر

كل ثاني ثلاثاء
الساعة 4:30 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي

كل ثالث خميس
الساعة 11:00 صباحًا بالتوقيت الشرقي

سجل ل أ
بث مباشر عبر الإنترنت

كل ثاني ثلاثاء
الساعة 4:30 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي

كل ثالث خميس
الساعة 11:00 صباحًا بالتوقيت الشرقي

سجل ل
دخول فوري

ندواتنا على الويب المسجلة مسبقًا معروضة باللغات: الإنجليزية ، والإسبانية ، والماندرين

FREE ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

purple-box

Learn More ABOUT DI

ONLINE INFO SESSIONS

Our info sessions are designed for parents, teachers, school administrators, after-school providers, and potential volunteers who would like to learn more about Destination Imagination. We will give an overview of our program, ways to get involved and answer any questions you may have. Attendees do not need a camera or microphone to attend. The session will run 30-45 minutes, including Q&A time.

Does your school’s roadmap to readiness include a plan for project-based learning?
It should.

A recent study by Lucas Education Research provides compelling evidence that project-based learning is an effective strategy for all students, outperforming traditional curricula not only for high achieving students, but across grade levels and racial and socioeconomic groups.

At Destination Imagination, we believe that when an educational experience is hands-on, collaborative and fun, students are empowered to take their learning to the next level and are excited to do so. We apply a unique pedagogy to bring our project-based learning experiences to life. Our principles include:

  •   Ultimate Learner Ownership
  •   Resource Awareness
  •   Clarifying Questions
  •   Authentic Self-Expression
  •   Rapid Ideation & Implementation

 

We work with thousands of students, parents, educators, and school administrators each year. Join us for one of our upcoming info sessions to learn more about our program for the 2022-23 school year.

Our info sessions are designed for parents, teachers, school administrators, after-school providers, and potential volunteers who would like to learn more about Destination Imagination. We will give an overview of our program, ways to get involved, and answer any questions you may have. Attendees do not need a camera or microphone to attend. The session will run 30-45 minutes, including Q&A time.

REGISTER FOR A LIVE WEBINAR

Every Second Tuesday
At 4:30PM ET

Every Third Thursday
At 11:00AM ET

REGISTER FOR A
LIVE WEBINAR

Every Second Tuesday
At 4:30PM ET

Every Third Thursday
At 11:00AM ET

REGISTER FOR
INSTANT ACCESS

Our pre-recorded webinars are captioned in: English, Spanish, & Mandarin